Keystone Sales & Associates 1-800-220-1025

home

about us
contact us
staff
suppliers
locator
distributor
quote
High Profile Projects
Training




Our Strength is Our Staff
Meet our professional and experienced staff. We have over 200 years experience in the PHVAC Industry. No order is too big or too small, and they are always willing to help you find the exact item(s) that you need.

Click on the Names Below for Profile and Contact Information
Call 1-800-220-1025 and ask for ext. # Cell #  
Robert Della Sala   President X 209
484-678-0116
BobD@uskeystonesales.com
John McKeown   V.P. HVAC/Shareholder  
610-550-9408
johnm@uskeystonesales.com
Aaron Warren   Inside Sales Team Leader X 214
215-284-4377
AaronW@uskeystonesales.com
Ray Trusdell   Inside Engineered/
Commercial Sales
X207   RayT@uskeystonesales.com
Jamie Zemek   Inside Sales Associate X 200   Jzemek@uskeystonesales.com
Steve Serfass   Inside Sales X 203   SteveS@uskeystonesales.com
Bob Moore   Territory Sales Manager NC/SC
843-999-1165
BobM@uskeystonesales.com
Tim Sinnott   Territory Sales Mananger  
484-678-0484
TimS@uskeystonesales.com
Jared Zuercher   Territory Sales Mananger  
484-903-1245
JaredZ@uskeystonesales.com
Paul Thieberger   Territory Sales Mananger VA/ N NC  
540-820-7316
PaulT@uskeystonesales.com
Jeff Hunter   PM/Territory Sales Manager  
215-694-6318
JeffH@uskeystonesales.com
Roy Hall   PM/Territory Sales Manager  
610-952-1845
RoyH@uskeystonesales.com
Ken White   Engineered/ Commercial Sales X 117
484-888-1040
KenW@uskeystonesales.com
Ken Rinear   Engineered/ Commercial Sales X 212
267-688-9630
KenR@uskeystonesales.com
Steve Rinear   Engineered/ Commercial Sales X 202
267-688-9631
SteveR@uskeystonesales.com

HOME ABOUT US CONTACT US STAFF SUPPLIERS SALES LOCATOR DISTRIBUTOR NEAR YOU JOB QUOTE HIGH PROFILE PROJECTS TRAINING
103 Commerce Court, Pottstown, PA 19464