Keystone Sales & Associates 1-800-220-1025

home

about us
contact us
staff
suppliers
locator
distributor
quote
High Profile Projects
Training




Our Strength is Our Staff
Meet our professional and experienced staff. We have over 200 years experience in the PHVAC Industry. No order is too big or too small, and they are always willing to help you find the exact item(s) that you need.

Click on the Names Below for Profile and Contact Information
Call 1-800-220-1025 and ask for ext. # Cell #  
Robert Della Sala   President X 209
484-678-0116
BobD@uskeystonesales.com
John McKeown   V.P. HVAC/Shareholder  
610-550-9408
johnm@uskeystonesales.com
Steve Serfass   Inside Sales X 203
610-737-5107
SteveS@uskeystonesales.com
Aaron Warren   Inside Sales Team Leader X 214
215-284-4377
AaronW@uskeystonesales.com
Ray Trusdell   Inside Engineered/
Commercial Sales
X207 484-374-9741 RayT@uskeystonesales.com
Tim Sinnott   Outside Sales X 211
484-678-0484
TimS@uskeystonesales.com
Ken White   Outside Sales X 250
484-888-1040
KenW@uskeystonesales.com
Steve Rinear   Outside Sales  
267-688-9631
SteveR@uskeystonesales.com
Ken Rinear   Outside Sales  
267-688-9630
KenR@uskeystonesales.com
Weston French   Outside Sales   215-589-4453 WestonF@uskeystonesales.com
Jared Zuercher   Outside Sales  
JaredZ@uskeystonesales.com
Jerry Paul   Outside Sales  
717-406-5426
johnr@uskeystonesales.com

HOME ABOUT US CONTACT US STAFF SUPPLIERS SALES LOCATOR DISTRIBUTOR NEAR YOU JOB QUOTE HIGH PROFILE PROJECTS TRAINING
103 Commerce Court, Pottstown, PA 19464